Post Adoption Services Counselors

Select a counselor in your area or region.

CBC Partner Name Contact Email Phone County
Community Partnership for Children Ashley Goetsch ashley.goetsch@cbcvf.org 386-238-4900 or 386-254-3904 Flagler
Partnership for Strong Families Patricia Braitsch Patricia.Braitsch@pfsf.org 352-244-1604 Alachua
Partnership for Strong Families Patricia Braitsch Patricia.Braitsch@pfsf.org 352-244-1604 Baker
Big Bend Community Based Care West Pauline Hughley phughley@lmccares.org 850-522-4485 Bay
Partnership for Strong Families Patricia Braitsch Patricia.Braitsch@pfsf.org 352-244-1604 Bradford
Brevard Family Partnership Kristy Fastiggi Kfastigigi@isifl.org 321-634-6047, ext. 2055 Brevard
Brevard Family Partnership Tina Reina treina@isifl.org 321-634-6047, ext. 2054 Brevard
ChildNet Inc. Stan Rappaport srappaport@childnet.us 954-234-1571 Broward
Big Bend Community Based Care West Pauline Hughley phughley@lmccares.org 850-522-4485 Calhoun
Children Network of Southwest Florida Deborah Motley dmotley@childnetswfl.org 941-613-3911 Charlotte
Children Network of Southwest Florida Kathleen Rodriquez krodriguez@childnetswfl.org 239-213-4100 Charlotte
Kids Central Inc. Ashley Young ashley.young@kidscentralinc.org 352-547-3750, ext. 4005 Citrus
Kids First of Florida Lynn Colleton lcolleton@cbkn.org 904-278-5644, ext. 2083 Clay
Children Network of Southwest Florida Deborah Motley dmotley@childnetswfl.org,/ 941-613-3911 Collier
Children Network of Southwest Florida Kathleen Rodriquez krodriguez@childnetswfl.org 239-213-4100 Collier
Partnership for Strong Families Patricia Braitsch Patricia.Braitsch@pfsf.org 352-244-1604 Columbia
Sarasota Family YMCA Linda Jacobsen ljacobsen@thesarasotay.org 941 721-7670, ext. 207 DeSoto
Partnership for Strong Families Patricia Braitsch Patricia.Braitsch@pfsf.org 352-244-1604 Dixie
Family Support Services of North Florida Sheri Pearson Sheri.pearson@chsfl.org 904-493-8625 Duval
Families First Network Cliff Richard Cliff.richard@chsfl.org 850-426-9572 Escambia
Big Bend Community Based Care East Joanna Thielmann Joanna.thielmann@chsfl.org 850-488-0506, ext. 2054 Franklin
Big Bend Community Based Care East Joanna Thielmann joanna.thielmann@chsfl.org 850-488-0506, ext. 2054 Gadsden
Partnership for Strong Families Patricia Braitsch Patricia.Braitsch@pfsf.org 352-244-1604 Gilchrist
Children Network of Southwest Florida Deborah Motley mailto:dmotley@childnetswfl.org 941-613-3911 Glades
Children Network of Southwest Florida Kathleen Rodriquez krodriguez@childnetswfl.org 239-213-4100 Glades
Big Bend Community Based Care West Pauline Hughley phughley@lmccares.org 850-522-4485 Gulf
Partnership for Strong Families Patricia Braitsch Patricia.Braitsch@pfsf.org 352-244-1604 Hamilton
Heartland for Children Kelly Willis Kwillis@heartlandforchildren.org 863-519-8900, ext. 232 Hardee
Children Network of Southwest Florida Deborah Motley dmotley@cnswfl.org 941-613-3911 Hendry
Children Network of Southwest Florida Kathleen Rodriquez krodriguez@cnswfl.org 239-213-4100 Hendry
Kids Central Inc. Ashley Young ashley.young@kidscentralinc.org 352-547-3750, ext. 4005 Hernando
Heartland for Children Kelly Willis Kwillis@heartlandforchildren.org 863-519-8900, ext. 232 Highlands
Hillsborough Kids, Inc. Sylvia Thomas Center SylviaThomasCenter.org 813-651-3150 Hillsborough
Big Bend Community Based Care West Pauline Hughley phughley@lmccares.org 850-522-4485 Holmes
United for Families Patrician West patricia.west@chsfl.org 772-459-9832 Indian River
Big Bend Community Based Care West Pauline Hughley phughley@lmccares.org 850-522-4485 Jackson
Big Bend Community Based Care East Joanna Thielmann Joanna.thielmann@chsfl.org 850-488-0506, ext. 2054 Jefferson
Partnership for Strong Families Patricia Braitsch Patricia.Braitsch@pfsf.org 352-244-1604 Lafayette
Kids Central Inc. Ashley Young ashley.young@kidscentralinc.org 352-547-3750, ext. 4005 Lake
Children Network of Southwest Florida Deborah Motley dmotley@childnetswfl.org 941-613-3911 Lee
Children Network of Southwest Florida Kathleen Rodriquez krodriguez@childnetswfl.org 239-213-4100 Lee
Big Bend Community Based Care East Joanna Thielmann Joanna.thielmann@chsfl.org 850-488-0506, ext. 2054 Leon
Partnership for Strong Families Patricia Braitsch Patricia.Braitsch@pfsf.org 352-244-1604 Levy
Big Bend Community Based Care East Joanna Thielmann Joanna.thielmann@chsfl.org 850-488-0506, ext. 2054 Liberty
Partnership for Strong Families Patricia Braitsch Patricia.Braitsch@pfsf.org 352-244-1604 Madison
Sarasota Family YMCA Linda Jacobsen ljacobsen@thesarasotay.org 941 721-7670, ext. 207 Manatee
Kids Central Inc. Ashley Young ashley.young@kidscentralinc.org 352-547-3750, ext. 4005 Marion
United for Families Patrician West patricia.west@chsfl.org 772-459-9832 Martin
OurKids of Miami/Dade Bree Bofill bofillb@ourkids.us 305-455-2859 Miami-Dade
OurKids of Miami/Dade Bree Bofill bofillb@ourkids.us 305-455-2859 Monroe
Family Support Services of North Florida Sheri Pearson Sheri.pearson@chsfl.org 904-493-8625 Nassau
Families First Network Anita Scarborough Anita.scarborough@chsfl.org 850-602-8576 Okaloosa
United for Families Patrician West patricia.west@chsfl.org 772-459-9832 Okechobee
Community Based Care of Central Florida Salena Burden salenaburden@devereux.org 321-441-8654 Orange
Community Based Care of Central Florida Salena Burden salenaburden@devereux.org 321-441-8654 Osceola
Child and Family Connections Christina Sanchez christina.sanchez@chsfl.org 561-868-4312 Palm Beach
Eckerd Community Alternatives Pam Beaver pbeaver@eckerd-eca.org 727-456-0600, ext. 2018 Pasco
Eckerd Community Alternatives Pam Beaver pbeaver@eckerd-eca.org 727-456-0600, ext. 2018 Pinellas
Heartland for Children Kelly Willis Kwillis@heartlandforchildren.org 863-519-8900, ext. 232 Polk
Community Partnership for Children Ashley Goetsch ashley.goetsch@cbcvf.org 386-238-4900 or 386-254-3904 Putnam
Families First Network Cliff Richard Cliff.richard@chsfl.org 850-426-9572 Santa Rosa
Sarasota Family YMCA Linda Jacobsen ljacobsen@thesarasotay.org 941 721-7670, ext. 207 Sarasota
Community Based Care of Central Florida Salena Burden sburden@devereux.org 321-441-8654 Seminole
Family Integrity Program Claudia Sheremeta csheremeta@sjcfl.us 904-209-6109 St. Johns
United for Families Patrician West patricia.west@chsfl.org 772-459-9832 St. Lucie
Kids Central Inc. Ashley Young ashley.young@kidscentralinc.org 352-547-3750, ext. 4005 Sumter
Partnership for Strong Families Patricia Braitsch Patricia.Braitsch@pfsf.org 352-244-1604 Suwannee
Partnership for Strong Families Patricia Braitsch Patricia.Braitsch@pfsf.org 352-244-1604 Taylor
Partnership for Strong Families Patricia Braitsch Patricia.Braitsch@pfsf.org 352-244-1604 Union
Community Partnership for Children Ashley Goetsch ashley.goetsch@cbcvf.org 386-238-4900 or 386-254-3904 Volusia
Big Bend Community Based Care East Joanna Thielmann Joanna.thielmann@chsfl.org 850-488-0506, ext. 2054 Wakulla
Families First Network Anita Scarborough Anita.scarborough@chsfl.org 850-602-8576 Walton
Big Bend Community Based Care West Pauline Hughley phughley@lmccares.org 850-522-4485 Washington

Latest Tweets

Latest Blog Posts

Featured Videos

 

Visit Our Partners

click to open a new browser window to the Governor's 2014-2015 It's your money tax cut budget
click to open a new browser window to Florida Department of Children and Families click to open a new browser window to  Florida Agency for Persons with Disabilities Logo click to open a new browser window to  Agency for Health Care Administration click to open a new browser window to Florida Department of Education click to open a new browser window to Florida Department of Health click to open a new browser window to  Florida Department of Juvenile Justice Logo click to open a new browser window to Florida Guardian ad Litem Program click to open a new browser window to Florida's Office of Earling Learning click to open a new browser window to Florida KidCare click to open a new browser window to Everybody's a Teacher
click to open a new browser window to Department of Children and Families Fostering