Skip to Content

Post Adoption Services Counselors

Select a counselor in your area or region.

County CBC Partner Name Contact Email Phone
Alachua Partnership for Strong Families Patricia Braitsch Patricia.Braitsch@pfsf.org 352-244-1604
Baker Partnership for Strong Families Patricia Braitsch Patricia.Braitsch@pfsf.org 352-244-1604
Bay North West Florida Health Network Danielle Rabon drabon@lmccares.org 850-625-4229
Bradford Partnership for Strong Families Patricia Braitsch Patricia.Braitsch@pfsf.org 352-244-1604
Broward ChildNet Inc. Naky Bravo nbravo@childnet.us 954-873-9763
Broward ChildNet Inc. Stan Rappaport srappaport@childnet.us 954-234-1571
Brevard Brevard Family Partnership Kristin Pirozzi Kristin.Pirozzi@Brevardcares.org 321-632-2737, ext. 1009
Calhoun North West Florida Health Network Danielle Rabon drabon@lmccares.org 850-625-4229
Charlotte Children Network of Southwest Florida Debra Sheffield dsheffield@cnswfl.org 239-213-4102
Citrus Kids Central Inc. Nancy Rodriguez NancyA.Rodriguez@KidsCentralinc.org 352-387-3431
Clay Kids First of Florida Christina Bivona christina.bivona@Firstinclay.org 904-278-5644, ext. 2125
Collier Children Network of Southwest Florida Debra Sheffield dsheffield@cnswfl.org 239-213-4102
Columbia Partnership for Strong Families Patricia Braitsch Patricia.Braitsch@pfsf.org 352-244-1604
DeSoto Safe Childern Coalition Chelsea Diaz cdiaz@sccfl.org 941-809-4715
Dixie Partnership for Strong Families Patricia Braitsch Patricia.Braitsch@pfsf.org 352-244-1604
Duval Family Support Services of North Florida Therese Cap therese.cap@fssnf.org 904-412-7430
Escambia Families First Network Kelli Foster Kelly.foster@chsfl.org 850-261-4117
Flagler Community Partnership for Children Korynne Tuner Korynne.Turner@cbcvf.org 386-238-4900 ext. 1103
Franklin North West Florida Health Network Cassandra Woodson CWoodson@camelotcommunitycare.org 850-826-6131
Gadsden North West Florida Health Network Cassandra Woodson CWoodson@camelotcommunitycare.org 850-826-6131
Gilchrist Partnership for Strong Families Patricia Braitsch Patricia.Braitsch@pfsf.org 352-244-1604
Glades Children Network of Southwest Florida Debra Sheffield dsheffield@cnswfl.org 239-213-4102
Gulf North West Florida Health Network Danielle Rabon drabon@lmccares.org 850-625-4229
Hamilton Partnership for Strong Families Patricia Braitsch Patricia.Braitsch@pfsf.org 352-244-1604
Hardee Heartland for Children Tracy Bohannon tbohannon@heartlandforchildren.org 863-519-8900, ext. 232
Hendry Children Network of Southwest Florida Debra Sheffield dsheffield@cnswfl.org 239-213-4102
Hernando Kids Central Inc. Nancy Rodriguez NancyA.Rodriguez@KidsCentralinc.org 352-387-3431
Highlands Heartland for Children Tracy Bohannon tbohannon@heartlandforchildren.org 863-519-8900, ext. 232
Hillsborough Eckerd Youth Alternatives Sylvia Thomas Center 813-651-3150
Holmes North West Florida Health Network Danielle Rabon drabon@lmccares.org 850-625-4229
Indian River Communities Connected for Kids Shearon Demps shearon.demps@cckids.net Office: 772-873-7800 | Cell: 772-475-8159
Fax: 772-249-0166
Jackson North West Florida Health Network Danielle Rabon drabon@lmccares.org 850-625-4229
Jefferson North West Florida Health Network Cassandra Woodson CWoodson@camelotcommunitycare.org 850-826-6131
Lafayette Partnership for Strong Families Patricia Braitsch Patricia.Braitsch@pfsf.org 352-244-1604
Lake Kids Central Inc. Nancy Rodriguez NancyA.Rodriguez@KidsCentralinc.org 352-387-3431
Lee Children Network of Southwest Florida Kevin Murrary kmurray@cnswfl.org 239-242-5959
Leon North West Florida Health Network Cassandra Woodson CWoodson@camelotcommunitycare.org 850-826-6131
Levy Partnership for Strong Families Patricia Braitsch Patricia.Braitsch@pfsf.org 352-244-1604
Liberty Children Network of Southwest Florida Kevin Murrary kmurray@cnswfl.org 239-242-5959
Madison North West Florida Health Network Cassandra Woodson CWoodson@camelotcommunitycare.org 850-826-6131
Manatee Safe Childern Coalition Chelsea Diaz cdiaz@sccfl.org 941-809-4715
Marion Kids Central Inc. Nancy Rodriguez NancyA.Rodriguez@KidsCentralinc.org 352-387-3432
Martin Communities Connected for Kids Shearon Demps shearon.demps@cckids.net Office: 772-873-7800 | Cell: 772-475-8159
Miami-Dade Citrus Family Care Network Katerin Chavez kchavez@citrusfcn.com 786-582-0954
Monroe Citrus Family Care Network Katerin Chavez kchavez@citrusfcn.com 786-582-0955
Nassau Family Support Services of North Florida Sheri Pearson Sheri.pearson@chsfl.org 904-493-8625
Okaloosa Families First Network Kelli Foster Kelly.foster@chsfl.org 850-261-4117
Okeechobee Communities Connected for Kids Shearon Demps shearon.demps@cckids.net Office: 772-873-7800 ext. 8512 | Cell: 772-475-8159
Fax: 772-249-0166
Orange Embrace Families Amy Moncion LCSW-QS, EFCBC Clinical UM Manager pasreferral@embracefamilies.org (321) 207-8259
Osceola Embrace Families Amy Moncion LCSW-QS, EFCBC Clinical UM Manager pasreferral@embracefamilies.org (321) 207-8259
Palm Beach ChildNet Inc.-West Palm Beach Abigail Buteau Abigail.buteau@chsfl.org 561-774-6538
Pasco Family Support Services of Suncoast Pam Mattice Pam.Mattice@fsssuncoast.org 727-456-0600 X 2204
Pinellas Eckerd Community Alternatives Pam Mattice Pam.Mattice@fsssuncoast.org 727-456-0600 X 2204
Polk Heartland for Children Tracy Bohannon tbohannon@heartlandforchildren.org 863-519-8900, ext. 232
Putnam Community Partnership for Children Korynne Tuner Korynne.Turner@cbcvf.org 386-238-4900 ext. 1103
Santa Rosa Families First Network Kelli Foster Kelly.foster@chsfl.org 850-261-4117
Sarasota Safe Childern Coalition Chelsea Diaz cdiaz@sccfl.org 941-809-4715
Seminole Embrace Families Amy Moncion LCSW-QS, EFCBC Clinical UM Manager pasreferral@embracefamilies.org (321) 207-8259
St. Johns Family Integrity Program Claudia Sheremeta csheremeta@sjcfl.us 904-209-6109
St. Lucie Communities Connected for Kids Shearon Demps shearon.demps@cckids.net Office: 772-873-7800 | Cell: 772-475-8159
Fax: 772-249-0166
Sumter Kids Central Inc. Nancy Rodriguez NancyA.Rodriguez@KidsCentralinc.org 352-387-3431
Suwannee Partnership for Strong Families Patricia Braitsch Patricia.Braitsch@pfsf.org 352-244-1604
Taylor Partnership for Strong Families Patricia Braitsch Patricia.Braitsch@pfsf.org 352-244-1604
Union Partnership for Strong Families Patricia Braitsch Patricia.Braitsch@pfsf.org 352-244-1604
Volusia Community Partnership for Children Korynne Tuner Korynne.Turner@cbcvf.org 386-238-4900 ext. 1103
Wakulla North West Florida Health Network Cassandra Woodson CWoodson@camelotcommunitycare.org 850-826-6131
Walton North West Florida Health Network Kelli Foster Kelly.foster@chsfl.org 850-261-4117
Washington North West Florida Health Network Danielle Rabon drabon@lmccares.org 850-625-4229